For Reading Out Loud – Psalm 1

There is something powerful about the word of God. Appreciating it, listening to it, contemplating it and living out the direction of God found in it. Something so powerful. This is something I only began to apreciate when I got older, but I got the impression it was something my parents valued, especially as they encouraged their children to read and abosrb the word.

One of the first scriptures I was encouraged to memorise was Psalm 1. It has remained a very important word to me especially the reason why the man who is blessed finds himself that way. So it was an honour to be able to record the reading of it to be found in the video below.

Check this video out and support the project by subscribing to the channel and turning on notifications to get more episodes when they are posted.

For His Name’s Sake

Shalom

C. L. J. Dryden

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.