Word In, Word Out – Welcome and Episode 01

The idea of making the most of the words I have has been something that has followed me for decades. Making the most of the words was seen in making notes of those words and storing them in notepads. Making the most of the words was seen in putting some of those words together to make an article. Making the most of the words was seen in blogging. Making the most of the words was seen in ideas that were able to be converted to radio programmes and segments for radio shows. Making the most of the words was seen in teaching and preaching opportunities I took in person and online. Making the most of the words was always designed to be maximised on the portals and platforms available. It is my pleasure to announce another platform in which I hope to make the most of the words – that being the podcast platform. This platform is one that I’ve dabbled a little bit with other projects, but the time has finally come to commit to this even as over a decade ago I finally committed to broadcasting the written word with this blog.

Here is that podcast which I intend to keep going on a weekly basis as God gives me strength. More information about what the podcast is about can be found in this welcome trailer.

And here is the first episode that you can listen to the podcast in proper giving you a flavour of how things will proceed where this venture is concerned.

Your prayers are definitely needed and appreciated on this matter, with the nature of resistance and opposition to this from without and within, I am only too aware that its success will only ever be based on the wisdom, grace, strength and peace of God. I know this occurs when the saints pray as I commit myself to humbly following His instructions. Please give these podcasts a listen and share them with others.

Thanks for your support.

For His Name’s Sake

Shalom

C. L. J. Dryden

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.