YIR16 – 10 – Celebrating Among Friends

It is a privilege to write. It’s a privilege to write about the things you love. 

I love the privilege of being able to write about a lot of the things I love. Sure there’s faith and that informs a lot of what I write on this blog. There is somewhere else I do blogging, maybe not as frequently, but just as much about the things I love. 

Among Friends celebrated ten years in October. I wish I could have done more lists of ten during that month. Such a pleasure to be able to just riff on music, football and movies there. 

It’s something that I richly appreciate and hope to continue doing as long as I have the privilege to do so. 

For His Name’s Sake

Shalom

C. L. J. Dryden

Leave a Reply

