CD Songs: The Highest Praise by Andrae Crouch and the Disciples

I do not do these posting of songs I love enough!!

Posting this classic by Andrae Crouch is easy because I really love it. It’s one of those songs that inspire me to get on with things like writing, blogging, reading, studying, teaching and presenting because in doing those things I know I am about the business of returning glory to God because that’s what He’s created me to do.

I hope as you enjoy the funk in this tune you will also recognise that you too were created in His image to give him the highest praise.

For His Name’s Sake

Shalom

C. L. J. Dryden

Leave a Reply

