On About The Rhythm

Music is very important to me.

I like periods of quiet, with the minimum of sound even in my own mind. I am, however, a huge fan of the role of music in life. I love the melody, the harmony, the bass and the rhythm.

I notice that there’s rhythms to life. What I particularly appreciate is that the rhythms do not remain constant in life, even if certain other things do. The rhythm of life can chance and adjusting to the change in the rhythm is part of the fun of life.

The rhythm is changing.

For His Name’s Sake

Shalom

C. L. J. Dryden

Leave a Reply

