Thank God for Supporters

Barnabas apparently was called that because he was the son of encouragement. How he supported Saul/Paul is clearly evidence of that. Loved the fact that he was the ‘name’ guy but was the platform to allow Paul to come to the fore. 

I love people who are all about being platforms for others to shine. I love that. I love those people who enjoy ensuring others present their goods for the benefit of others. I am a beneficiary of that and it inspires me to be that for others. 

Hey you. Yeah you. God has richly blessed you and you are blessed to be a blessing to others. If there is any way that I can support that, please let me know. 

For His Name’s Sake 

Shalom 

C. L. J. Dryden 

Leave a Reply

