Make the Most of Your Blessings 

Dear Heavenly Father:

Forgive me for not making the most of my blessings. So often I have complained to you about what I don’t have. I have been miserable about what I lack. I recognise, however, that you have given me so much in such simple ways that can be the source of great joy when I make the most of the blessings you have given me. 
Please help me, Lord. Help me to apply the wisdom you generously give. Help me just as you helped Solomon to create the solid foundation that enabled him and all around him to flourish. You have given me so much. I am grateful and I desire to return thanks by making the most of the blessings for the benefit of others to bring glory to your name. 

Thank you for your help and love. 

For Your Name’s Sake 

Shalom 

C. L. J. Dryden 

Leave a Reply

