Recording It To Remember

I was informed that it’s been seven years since I registered with WordPress. That’s quite a long time for me to remain active on something like blogging and as it happens the rate of blogging has gradually increased over those years.

What I really appreciated was being informed of the landmark so that it was a record for me to remember. The thing about these blog entries is they mark out the development of my thoughts and life over that time. They do well in sparking off memories of where I am coming from and how I have reached here.

This year is full of significant anniversaries for me and the notes provide great insight into why those times were so important. It’s good to retain a record to help remember. It also encourages me for the future seeing God’s faithfulness over the years.

For His Name’s Sake
Shalom
C. L. J. Dryden

Leave a Reply

