YIR15 – 02 – Getting Deeper

What I recall most about February was the need to deepen relationships.

I was blessed to be visited by a dear friend who spent quality time opening my eyes to the riches of Kingdom Living. Having those experiences was a highly inspiring experience and it enthused me even in my work life where I began to see evidence that the new training I was doing was very successful.

Everything great about this year has been down to deepening relationships. February was the trigger for all that happening.

For His Name’s Sake
Shalom
C. L. J. Dryden

Leave a Reply

