Thank God for … Team

I have done the loner bit for a long time.

Sometimes the nature of my employment has reinforced the lone ranger approach. In as much as the employer might give platitudes about being in a team, day to day reality suggests otherwise.

In recent times, I have not only acknowledged the value of teams but I have thrived on it. The collaboration and camaraderie that produces such brilliance is something I appreciate all the more and look forward to experiencing it even more as God gives me breath.

Team has given me some of the best memories of my life.

For that I am grateful.

For His Name’s Sake
Shalom
C. L. J. Dryden

Leave a Reply

