Thank God for … Connections

I love the saying, it’s not what you know, it’s who you know.

I have spent years drinking in lots of information from books and visual media. Back in the day my best friend was the library.

I don’t regret those days, I read some good books and watched some fascinating documentaries. What has happened since then, however, is I have loved the power of relationships. The sheer thought of knowing someone and making that connection with them that in turn gives access to so much more all by the power of relationship. It’s brilliant.

For that I am grateful.

For His Name’s Sake
Shalom
C. L. J. Dryden

Leave a Reply

