Admitting Anxiety

Why is she like that? It really annoys me when he behaves like that.

How will these bills get paid and I am able to do this that I want to do as well? What if we don’t meet the targets this month, will that mean that our job is threatened?

I am told to put my cares on Him and be anxious for nothing. To truly be anxious for nothing starts with admitting what causes the anxieties and how they exist. Sometimes I don’t feel free to confess these anxieties out of concern for being seen as having little to no faith.

Thank you for the liberty to admit my anxieties again.

For His Name’s Sake
Shalom
C. L. J. Dryden

Leave a Reply

