CD Songs: All The Way – Andrae Crouch

As clear as day I remember loving this song.  I would have been somewhere around the age of 7 and I remember the uptempo beat of the song got me all excited.  Back in those days lyrical content wasn’t the focus, just hearing and mimicking the vocal was and I took great pleasure in that.  The Finally album is one I think HUGELY underrated and this song is one of those that remains under the radar when people consider gospel greats, but it remains a big favourite of mine.

For His Name’s Sake

Shalom

dmcd

Leave a Reply

